Legislative Body 2020   
Schuyler County Legislature

The Schuyler County Legislature is the policy-making and appropriating body of county government. It is comprised of eight part-time legislators, who are elected from eight districts and serve four-year staggered terms. These men and women who represent you in the legislature are responsible for developing the laws and policies that affect the lives of a population of 18,343. 

From Left Standing: Legislators James W.D. Howell, Jr.,Gary L. Gray, David M. Reed, Michael L. Lausell, Carl H. Blowers, Chairman, Legislator Mark F. Rondinaro, Van A. Harp, Philip C. Barnes. Seated from left: County Attorney, Steven J. Getman, Deputy Clerk of the Legislature, Jamee L. Mack, Clerk of the Legislature, Stacy B. Husted, and County Administrator, Timothy M. O'Hearn.

 Meet your County Legislators